Phone: (03) 5443 3200
Fax: (03) 5442 6454
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our fantastic staff...

Meet the Staff

STAFF - 2017

Parish Priest - Fr. Andrew Fewings


Principal - Matthew Mann

Deputy Principal - Matt Knight

Catholic Identity Co-ordinator - Nicole Ellis & Marcia Seymour

Pastoral Wellbeing Co-ordinator - Gabby Walsh

Stewardship of Resources Co-ordinator - David Mott

ICT Co-ordinator - Jo O'Connell

Administration Officers - Amanda Power-Hall and Angela Baker-Connelly